STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Anglian (Northern) Regional Flood Defence Committee	3 + 1 jointly with Leicestershire CC (each for a 2 year period)	I G Fleetwood D C Hoyes MBE W S Webb
Eastern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority	2	A H Turner MBE S F Williams
Lincolnshire Police Authority (politically balanced – appointments to November 2012)	9	N D Cooper G K Dark R G Davies R J Palmer P S Przyszlak R Sellars K J Smith C J Underwood-Frost B Young
Lincolnshire Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education	3	Mrs C M H Farquharson Mrs C A Talbot 1 Vacancy
Secure Accommodation Review Panel	2 (+ 2 substitutes)	D R Dickinson A H Turner MBE 2 Substitute Vacancies

OTHER ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+1 substitute)	K J Clarke E J Poll E W Strengiel (Mrs C A Talbot (reserve member))
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO) - Management Committee (politically balanced)	2	D C Hoyes MBE Mrs S Rawlins
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO) - Bonus Scheme Sub-Committee	1	D C Hoyes MBE
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation (ESPO) - Budget Sub-Committee	1	Mrs S Rawlins
Gibraltar Point Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	N D Cooper C J Davie R A Shore M Smith
Lincolnshire Wolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Member Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	2	C L Strange A H Turner MBE
Snipe Dales Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	W J Aron G A Marsh P A Skinner J M Swanson
South East Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+3 substitutes)	M Brookes G K Dark E J Poll Substitutes: C J T H Brewis P A Skinner C N Worth